Skip to content


Adam Rattenberry Lead Performance Physiotherapist & Athlete Services Manager
Alex Donald Head of Competition
Amy Edwards North Wales Competition Officer
Andrew Jenkins Club Development Manager - South West
Andrew Thomas Head of Finance & People
Barry Edwards Club Development Manager - North West Wales
Bethan Davies Performance Co-ordinator
Carl Williams Compliance and Safeguarding Officer
Cath Bingham Young Person Physical Activity Activator
Chris Jones National Talent Development Coordinator
Chris Moss Head of Development & Participation
Chris Type Head of Performance
Darran Williams Competitions Delivery Officer
Eleanor Cartlidge People & Business Assistant
Emyr Jones Club Modernisation & Facilities Co-ordindator
Euan Coney Competitions Delivery Co-ordinator
Hannah Pretty Head of Development & Participation
Holli Jehu Starting Blocs Coach
Jacqueline Brace Membership and Registration Officer
James Williams Chief Executive
Jess Hardy Finance Assistant
Josie Rhisiart Participation Officer
Jozie Postles Head of Marketing & Communications
Libby Steele Inclusion and Engagement Co-ordinator
Liz Taylor Coach Education Administrator
Neil Taylor Para Athletics Co-ordinator
Rhys Williams Pathway Lead & National Talent Development Coordinator - Sprints & Hurdles
Ryan Spencer-Jones National Talent Development Coordinator - Throws
Safeguarding & Welfare Contact Carl Williams
Steve Mitchell National Talent Development Coordinator - Endurance
Sue Hooper Officials Support Officer
Tom Hughes Run Wales: Digital Content Assistant
Zoe Holloway Officials and Volunteer Coordinator