Adam Rattenberry Lead Physiotherapist
Adrian Palmer Programme Manager
Alex Donald Competitions Officer
Andrew Jenkins Club Network Officer - South West
Andrew Thomas HR and Office Manager
Barry Edwards Club Network Officer - North West Wales
Chris Jones National Coach
Chris Moss Development Manager
Darran Williams Competitions Officer
Denis Doyle North Wales Coach and Athlete Support
Eva Brewer Club Network Officer - North East Wales
Gareth Hall Run Wales National Manager
Hannah Phillips Run Wales Activator
Hannah Pretty Club Network Officer - South East
Jacqui Brace Membership and Registration Officer
James Williams Head of Operations
Liz Davies National Talent Development Coordinator
Lynn Goward Finance Manager
Matt Elias National Performance Centre Coach
Matt Newman Chief Executive
Mike Mckenzie Finance and HR assistant
Neil Wheeler National Sprints, Hurdles and Relays Manager
Rhiannon Linington-Payne Competitions Officer
Rob Sage Communications and Marketing Manager
Ryan Spencer-Jones Club Network Officer - East Wales
Satu Haikalu Club Network Officer - South Powys
Sharon Leech Run Wales Activator
Steve Jones Compliance Officer
Tom Marley National Events and Competitions Manager
Zoe Brown Coach Development Coordinator
Zoe Holloway Education & Training Administrator - Coaching and Officials