Skip to content

Hall of Fame

The Welsh Athletics Hall of Fame was launched in 2007. Inclusion in the Hall of Fame is for those Welsh athletes who have achieved the highest standards in the sport of athletics, and by example have brought credit and distinction to Welsh athletics.

The inductees are selected by a panel of experts and receive their awards at the Annual Awards Dinner and Hall of Fame ceremony. 

Welsh Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees