Skip to content

Find your competition

Use the filters beneath to search for your event.


Virgin London Marathon inc. Welsh Championships

Josh 1.PNG

The Virgin London Marathon took place on Sunday 28th April in 2019 and again hosted the Welsh Marathon Championships. Welsh Champions were:

  Women Women's Teams Men Men's Teams
1 Natasha Cockram Les Croupiers RC Dewi Griffiths Swansea Harriers
2 Rosie Edwards Swansea Harriers Josh Griffiths Pontypridd Roadents
3 Laura Thomas Lliswerry Runners Andy Davies North Wales RRC

Full Results